As announced on Texting My Pancreas (where the previous contests took place) last month, Hope Paige Medical has offered to sponsor five more giveaways for the You Can Do This Project community, running every other week (beginning today). You can win a medical ID and choose from one of six designs, which will be custom engraved and shipped to you for free.

To qualify yourself for this week’s giveaway, simply leave a comment on this post before midnight (CST). The winner will be announced in tomorrow’s post. Contest details can be found by reading this post.

Good luck, and thank you again to Hope Paige Medical for supporting the diabetes community in this way!

Comments on: "Giveaway: Hope Paige Medical ID" (11)

  1. Absolutely love love love the you can do this project !!! 🙂

  2. Yay! Giveaways are awesome! 🙂

  3. I wish I weren’t awkward or I’d make my own video :/

  4. I would love to be entered to win!!

  5. I love this website. I’m in the process of making my video. You have no idea how much having this community has helped me. Everytime I start feeling like it’s too much, I just watch a video and I know that “I can do this”.

  6. I’m not up for a vlog of my own yet, but it this project has been really moving and motivating. What a time to join the DOC.

  7. Yay for Giveaways!

  8. Awesome Giveaway! I not only would love to win a bracelet but just found out I must wear one now! Visited hope paige designs….so many beautiful and well crafted items to choose from! Good luck to everyone and have a happy and healthy day!

  9. Whoo hoo, a giveaway!! I lost the bracelet that I’ve worn for years and years and I have not replace it yet. It would be perfect if I could win a new one. Thanks for the opportunity.

  10. Hi Valerie and Pam – while this giveaway has already happened, there will be another one this Thursday (9/29), so please come back and enter yourself in the comments section of that day’s post!

  11. Krystal Michelle Fernandez said:

    YAY! I’d love to win my first bracelet!

Leave a Reply

