As announced on Texting My Pancreas (where the previous contests took place) last month, Hope Paige Medical has offered to sponsor five more giveaways for the You Can Do This Project community, running every other week (starting last week). You can win a medical ID and choose from one of six designs, which will be custom engraved and shipped to you for free.

To qualify yourself for this week’s giveaway, simply leave a comment on this post before midnight (CST). The winner will be announced in tomorrow’s post. Contest details can be found by reading this post.

Good luck, and thank you again to Hope Paige Medical for supporting the diabetes community in this way!

Comments on: "Giveaway: Hope Paige Medical (Week Two of Five)" (10)

  1. Yay I hope I win! Here’s to a cure. 🙂

  2. It’s been great meeting so many wonderful people in the DOC! Thanks @txtngmypancreas for sharing this contest in twitter!

  3. Woohoo! My medical ID broke recently, so I hope I can win a new one! 🙂

  4. Ally Beretta said:

    I’ve been wearing the same outdated medical bracelet for seriously 9 years! Haha I’d love to win a new, stylish one! 🙂

  5. Love the site!!!

  6. I would love a new medical id!! It has been sooo long since I had a pretty one!!!! Love the site!!!

  7. jill potters said:

    I hope i win! My son is diabetic and he needs a bracelet!!!

  8. This is such a great site! Thanks to MINIMED for introducing it to me. 😀
    I would loveeee a bracelet

  9. Fantastic give a way evah! My Colleen just loves your pieces and hopes to win one. On Oct 3 she celebrates 12years of living well with Type 1 diabetes! She is a diabetes advocate and believes using every waking moment to make the world a more diabetes-user-friendly place and we have miles to go before we sleep! Good Luck to everyone!

Leave a Reply

