This is Week Three of the five giveaways from Hope Paige Medical! They’ve generously offered to give five more medical IDs (in addition to the original six giveaways they sponsored) to the You Can Do This Project community. Winners may choose from one of six designs, which will be custom engraved and shipped to you for free.

To qualify yourself for this week’s giveaway, simply leave a comment on this post before midnight (CST). The winner will be announced in tomorrow’s post. Contest details can be found by reading this post.

Good luck, and thank you again to Hope Paige Medical for supporting the diabetes community in this way!

Comments on: "Giveaway: Hope Paige Medical ID (Week Three)" (8)

  1. I would really like to win. Pick me!

    You Can Do This!!!

  2. I’ll give it a try

  3. Ally Beretta said:

    I would love to win! 🙂

  4. Me me me! Yay!! 🙂 Thanks for the contest!

  5. After seeing so many pretty ones last weekend, I’m feeling a need to replace my old stainless steel workhorse of a bracelet. Please help me with that!

  6. Hope to be picked for my daughter Colleen Type 1 since 3 yrs old in 1999 Just celebrated 12 yrs
    thanks for all you do!

  7. I don’t think i’ve ever won anything before! LOL. Keep up the great work you’re doing here!

  8. I would love to win one also!

Leave a Reply

