This is week four of the five giveaways from Hope Paige Medical! They’ve generously offered to give five more medical IDs (in addition to the original six giveaways they sponsored) to the You Can Do This Project community. Winners may choose from one of six designs, which will be custom engraved and shipped to you for free.

To qualify yourself for this week’s giveaway, simply leave a comment on this post before midnight (CST). The winner will be announced in tomorrow’s post. Contest details can be found by reading this post.

Good luck, and thank you again to Hope Paige Medical for supporting the diabetes community and the You Can Do This Project!

Comments on: "Giveaway: Hope Paige Medical ID (Week Four)" (11)

  1. Ally Beretta said:

    Me me me 🙂 I really want to win!

  2. Would love to win this one for my daughter- she NEEDS to start wearing an ID daily!

  3. Those are beautiful bracelets!

  4. I would love one. I haven’t worn a medical ID for over 7 years and lately I’ve been thinking it’s something that I need to start wearing again!

  5. Would love to have a “nice” ID to wear with my “dress” clothes!

  6. Just discovered this site today off a psot written on Juvenation. Very nice to see so many hopefuls out there! Well, here’s hoping for a new piece of jewelry!

  7. Pick me!, Pick me!

  8. My 2 year old was recently diagnosed with type 1 diabetes.. We have yet to get a bracelet! This would really help us out!

  9. Entering again! Maybe this time is a charm! He he….Great post yesterday BTW….totally get getting rid of the alarms. Sometimes I feel empowered by doing that.

  10. i’d like to throw my name in the hat, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

