This is the last Hope Paige Medical ID giveaway!

For the past five months, Hope Paige Medical has been sponsoring giveaways for the You Can Do This Project community. Thank you, Hope Paige, for your generousity!

You can win a medical ID and choose from one of six designs, which will be custom engraved and shipped to you for free. To qualify yourself for this week’s giveaway, simply leave a comment on this post before midnight (CST). The winner will be announced in Monday’s post. Contest details can be found by reading this post.

Good luck, and thank you again to Hope Paige Medical for supporting the diabetes community!

Comments on: "Giveaway: Hope Paige Medical ID (Final Giveaway)" (7)

  1. Savannah Suniga said:

    I would love a new medical id!!!

  2. WORLD DIABETES DAY and a winner of Bracelet
    How exciting is that? Good Luck everyone!

  3. I would love to win a new ID bracelet!

  4. I would love to win a new bracelet. The timing for World Diabetes Day is great!

  5. Thanks Hope Paige and Kim for this contest! Last entry….good luck everyone!

  6. I bought a purple medical ID bracelet from your company and loved it! Unfortunately, on Christmas morning, I noticed that I had lost my beautiful bracelet off of my arm. I have no idea what happened to it. I’ve been searching and searching. I would love to win a replacement as I have very little money. Thank you for the chance to win one!

    • Hi Donna! I’m so sorry to hear that your bracelet made a run for it. 😦

      Unfortunately, there will no more Hope Paige giveaways through this site. You may want to follow Hope Paige on Facebook, as I have seen them offer giveaways there.

      Best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

