Blog: Aynzan

Contributor: Aynzan; http://aynzan.blogspot.com

Connection: Newly diagnosed with type 2 diabetes

Blog post: http://aynzan.blogspot.com/2012/03/where-theres-will-theres-way.html

It took me some time  to come to terms regarding my newly detected health issue. After analysing and comprehending the magnitude of the whole problem, I have stepped up with a totally new confidence in me. Like a mantra, I constantly keep repeating that I don’t want the ‘diabetes’ to take control of my life. And that’s when I decided to take the initiative to make amends: for me and for the sake of my dear family.

Leave a Reply

