Video: Joe Solowiejczyk

Contributor: Joe; Children With Diabetes

Connection: Adult with type 1 diabetes

Quote: “For me, the most difficult thing to come to terms with has been dealing with feelings of anger, rage, and frustration. I used to think that if I had those feelings, I was doing something wrong. It took me a long time and a lot of work to come to the realization and understanding that feelings are just a guide, and not a sign of whether I’m doing well or not.”

Comments on: "Video: Joe Solowiejczyk" (1)

  1. I love him.

Leave a Reply

