#DWontStopMe: Hayley

” I’m a junior at Northwestern University, studying Industrial Engineering and Industrial Design. I’ve had Type I Diabetes since age 2, but that hasn’t slowed me down. These are my hopes and goals.”

Comments on: "#DWontStopMe: Hayley" (1)

  1. Sherry and Mike said:

    What an awesome young lady you are Miss Hayley Blythe! We love and adore you and know that you will reach all of your goals. I know how very proud your Mom and Dad are of you!!! We are equally proud of you Hayley! We love you!!! Mike and Sherry Boynton

Leave a Reply

